Kitchen Dip Recordings is a community built music collaborative. Learn more. We make, share, promote & eat music.


browse by music release
find us on


KDIP+ Secret Access

bonus & exclusive downloads

Only KDIP+ Members get access to:

  • an unreleased track by incise
  • an exclusive instrumental EP by SoulChef
  • a full LP by Nieve
  • an exclusive EP by Stypes
  • bonus songs by BrassBastardz
  • remix stems & instrumentals by Robert Paul
  • bonus tracks from Fremdtunes
  • and many more to be added soon!

share on »


Your current user features:


Label us a Music Collaborative.
© 2015 Kitchen Dip Recordings, All Rights Reserved. Part of the OpenPublic Networks' group of initiatives.
By viewing our website or listening to our music you agree to our licensing information, terms and conditions and privacy policy.